Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Geelong, Newtown, Geelong West, Geelong.

Hong Bee, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hong Bee, Female, 23

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 23-year-old Korean female, fluent English speaker and a Nursing student at Deakin University Waterfront Campus. I'm quite tidy and generally organized. I am not too loud and not a smoker. I'm very friendly and I love making new friends. I would prefer to live with females who aren't too messy, aren't smokers and are comfortable and fun to live with.

- I'm looking for a place close to the city and close to the Waterfront campus
- Would very much prefer if it were furnished with at least a bed and essential appliances
- I don't have a car so parking isn't too important
- I'm willing to pay 140-180 AUD maximum, all bills included
- I don't mind being with animals as long as they don't bite or are not afraid of strangers
- I'm looking for something temporary preferably 3-4 months but if the living arrangement is good, I would like to stay for a year.
- I would be looking for places between February 14- 25th but if I am set on the place then I can move in right away.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hong Bee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hong Bee in one of these rentals