Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Isabelle, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Isabelle, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

January 23rd

About me

Hey there potential new homemate!

Just so you get a little bit of am idea about me...
I work full time as a bartender in the CBD, while also returning to studying at RMIT for one finial unit in semester 2 next year. I some how I manage to make it all work, while maintaining a social life. I'm not one throwing house parties often, usually just a housewarming, then I can never be bothered ever again haha! I am naturally a night owl, due to my industry, and I love have a drink after work on the weekend, while my days off are usually pretty low key or just at home making sure everything is clean.

I come with a super cute, small, friendly, well trained dog, so im looking for a place that is open to taking in a furry pup. I love all animals and my dog is pretty good with all types as well.

When I am home I enjoy a couple of glasses of wine or cold beer in summer, while cooking and a good chat over dinner. I'm super passionate about food and good drinks, hence working in hospitality! I also love art, painting, seeing exhibitions, reading and trying out new activities like burlesque and pottery. I'm a big fan of indoor plants and greenery, so I will probably fill the house with that.

I'm hoping to find a place that isn't just a place, but a space that feels like home, and would love to find someone that is sociable and friendly, not just strictly a housemate who keeps to themselves.

Would really love to start a new house with some easy going, social, friendly and like-minded person!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Isabelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Isabelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Isabelle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Isabelle in one of these rentals