Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Newmarket, Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Milton, Kelvin Grove, Herston, Ashgrove.

Caitlin, Female, 20, $205, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caitlin, Female, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$205pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Northern Irish girl studying at QUT Kelvin Grove, working at Zara and a singer guitarist. I have been in Australia for over 5 years. I like to focus on university otherwise I would fail, so when I am stressed I'll be out of your way and probably living at uni.

I am a musician so I am busy with my gigs now and again. I am clean and respectable of my current roommates, so I won't be in your way all the time.

I like to do social activities at the weekend whether it's going out or having friends over, so it'd be cool to be living with people who are sociable with one another, but like to give each other space at times. I also love to spend my time at the beach, and I try to keep healthy and enjoy my fitness. Other times when I am free, I like to head up to the Sunshine Coast to visit family / friends.

If you think I'd be a good candidate for your household, definitely shoot me a message. You won't be disappointed by my entertaining accent, and serenading.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals