Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Craig, Male, 39, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Craig, Male, 39

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Either looking to share a modern 2 bedroom flat with someone or a 3 bedroom and both use the 2nd bedroom as a study/home office. I have until Feb 23 to find another place, but might just find a place and offer the spare bedroom between then. Minimum of 2 bathrooms so we can have one each.

Preferably share with other full-time workers of any age. Budget is approximate + expenses. Happy find a place where I pay higher %age rent for Master Bed + Garage

I'm a full-time Finance/IT professional, been in my current place by myself for 13 years. Unfortunately Landlord needs his place for his Son and I can't find a new place for the same rent so looking to teamup. Somewhere less than 10 mins walk to a train station. As I've been living by myself I have furnishings and house stuff for everything except a 2nd bedroom - washing machine, couches, cooking, home entertainment etc. (open to sharing an existing place but I have a lot of stuff, so need more than just a bedroom - minimum of off street parking plus secure storage for my bike and car things).

I'm nice, friendly, easy-going, non-smoker, non-drinker, and vegetarian (I don't care if you're not :)). I'm clean, but far from fussy about things. I just need to sleep at night - so expect people to be respectful of noise late at night. Don't mind people coming over but I'm not a huge party person. Non-smokers only please. I'm not around much most weekends. I spend more time editing photos in my personal time (part-time photography business) than anything else, intertwined between cycling, guitars, gym, motorbikes and race cars.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Craig on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Craig
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Craig in one of these rentals