Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Briony, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Briony, Female, 30

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm B, almost 30 and working full time as a before and after school care co-ordinator. I have been around Melbourne housesittng for the past 2 years, but am now wanting somewhere with some space to call my own. I am an incredibly tidy and conscientious person who loves nothing more than a good book and lame dad jokes.

I dont consider myself a party animal, but love a good chat and a drink with friends. I'm looking for a happy and positive person to move in with. Someone who doesn't mind being social - sharing a meal or drink and who will take pride in our home. I'm a great communicator (prefer to solve issues then and there rather than letting them stew) and am very respectful of others space.

Ideally looking for a team-up as I have 90% of the things needed to furnish an apartment (couch, fridge, washing machine, all kitchen things etc)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Briony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Briony in one of these rentals