Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Mitchelton, Herston, Windsor, Enoggera, Everton Park, Lutwyche, Kedron, Chermside.

Justyne (23), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Justyne (23)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Greetings! Justyne here,
Admin Officer by day, and sometimes by night too so I will hardly be in your face.
But when I am, it will be with a smile and a friendly greeting followed by a bitch sesh about our jobs and how full time employment leaves us no time for anything fun during the week. We eventually end our chat by appreciating the decent income we earn to pay for our rent and the wine we’ll be drinking (I’m picturing my future roomies being wine drinkers. Beer is also acceptable. Not picky)

Some of my skills and key qualities include (but deffs not limited to)
- paying rent on time
- cleaning up after cooking
- respecting your privacy
- keeping common areas tidy
- passing routine inspections with flying colours

I’m on the hunt for a room with own bathroom, preferrably in the suburbs I’ve selected and within my weekly budget of $220. I also have a new(ish) car so off-street parking would be great! I intend to stay as long as 12 months. Anyway, we’ll discuss the rest once I hear from you.
Let’s chat soon! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Student accommodation

Justyne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Justyne in one of these rentals