Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Burleigh Heads, Alexandra Headland.

Luc (26) and Bronte (24), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luc (26) and Bronte (24)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Luc Bigras and I am a 26 year old Canadian citizen with a current working holiday visa which began at the start of November. Me and my partner Bronte (who is Australian) have been living in Brisbane for the last several months but are hoping to move to the coast now that the new year is upon us. We can't wait to live near the beach and hit the ocean every day!

We have lived in shared accommodation before and understand how keep a place clean and also respect our roommates privacy. We are a very outgoing and sociable couple who enjoy having a chat, sharing a drink and even having a communal dinner now and again.

We are outdoorsy adventurous people who want to get the most out of Aus while we can. We hope or move to the coast will allow lots of time to practice the art of surfing. I also enjoy mountain biking, hiking, rock climbing and anything else that involves the outdoors and scaring the hell out myself!

We are currently still in Brisbane but are able to make trips up or down the coast to view rooms and meet our potential roomies. Please do not hesitate to contact me via email or phone at anytime.

Cheers
Luc

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Luc & Bronte are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luc & Bronte in one of these rentals