Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Coogee.

Henrique, Male, 37, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Henrique, Male, 37

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a Brazilian architect and urbanist who moved into Sydney to do my PhD at UNSW, where I am also a casual teacher and spend most of my day. I'll be leaving here at least for another 3-4 years, and maybe more, who knows? My area is related to sustainability issues, which is something I personally believe and try to take to my daily life in some ways.

I'm a very down to earth guy, easy to deal with. I'm sort of introvert, but I also love to hang out with my friends. I enjoy cooking, nature, going to the beach (I do love the beach!!!) and other natural environments, TV shows and movies (sci-fi geek here), having a nice beer or wine, playing board games, learning and experiencing different cultures, etc. - very open to new experiences. I also like to study, yes! I like parties, but not on a regular basis anymore. I would like to live with like-minded people, who are easy to deal with and no dramas. I'm also very respectful of the tidiness of the house, though not in a freak way. I'm looking to live close to UNSW - either Randwick or Coogee, maybe Maroubra beach or Kensington.

I´m looking for easy going people around my age who could eventually become real friends. People to have a balance between socialising and those needed privacy moments.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Henrique is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Henrique in one of these rentals