Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Roshan (32) & Shahitha (32), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Roshan (32) & Shahitha (32)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi, We're a Sri Lankan couple (with Australian PR) planning to move to Australia in February 2018. We are currently looking for a place for a short term stay (1-2 months) after our arrival. We both are 32 years old, non-alcoholic, non-smoking, friendly, clean and easy to get along with. We respect others' privacy very much. I work as a Financial Analyst in Sri Lanka at the moment and with CPA qualification under my belt hoping to find a job in Sydney. BTW you don't have to worry about rent payments during our initial period of unemployment since we have saved enough and could pay you for the entire stay upfront. My wife, Shahitha, is a Pastry Chef and a cake decorator so hopefully could do some knowledge sharing with you guys as well. Please let us know whether you are interested in renting your room/flat to us starting 8th February 2018. Cheers!! Roshan

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Roshan & Shahitha are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Roshan & Shahitha in one of these rentals