Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Essendon, Brunswick West, Ascot Vale, Moonee Ponds.

Sophie, Female, 33, $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Sophie, Female, 33

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Sophie! I'm 33 and work full time as a Graphic Designer. I'm a friendly, neat and tidy low key kind of person. Looking for some friendly cheerful housemates who like a chat but also appreciate down time.

I love art & design, Netflix & pizza and wine & chats.

I’m usually pretty busy at work during the week, some weekends I’m out and about and others I’m relaxing at home.

I have a 3 year old whippet, she's very quiet and fully house trained. It would be great if my future housemate has a dog to keep her company but not a deal breaker. My dog has lived with cats before and is fine with them. She's lazy and very affectionate.

Looking for a calm, cheerful, quiet & relaxed house.

I’m looking to move March 2018.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals