Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Tinaye & Jack, 25-26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tinaye & Jack, 25-26

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Jack and I are looking to move off of a Uni Campus and into two bedrooms to rent for a year. And to be clear, that $200pw is negotiable (generally depending on the inclusion of bills) and is also $200pw each (so $400pw between Jack & I)

Jack is still a Full-Time Bachelors Student with 2 reliable Part-Time Jobs, one of which is as an Engineer. These jobs give him reliable hours.

I (Tinaye) am recently Graduated from being a Full-Time Masters Student and I currently have Full-Time Hours at my job.

We have been living with each other for 2 years now so we get along well. And when we're not working or in school, we like to make time for our mates. Including our housemates. We're not really the type to be a stranger that you pass through the hall haha.

We also make time to go to the gym, watch netflix, and to clean up after ourselves cause mess just gets in everyones way haha.

And with some experience living away from home, we always pay our bills on time and have gotten into habits that correspond with maintaining a household :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tinaye & Jack are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tinaye & Jack in one of these rentals