Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dianne, Female, 61, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dianne, Female, 61

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 3rd

About me

Friendly, compassionate and slightly eccentric, mature-aged lady looking for a place to call home for a little while. No pets.

Flexible with - cost, move date, length of stay :)

Handy to transport and maybe shops.
Need fast Internet connection or availability to set up own.

Semi-retired professional in-between living situations.
Love trees and nature. Get on well with pets and children.

If you have a pool, aircon, private bathroom and / or use of a separate room/space for relaxing / office, these would be happy bonuses!

Coming with references, Sunny Coast resident of 8 years and want to stay on here to be close to family. Currently located in Eumundi, needing short stay accommodation before committing to long term, but flexible about it.

Love non-judgemental folks who know how to just relax and get on with it. Communication is key to most situations.

I am very quiet most of the time but up for a chat at others. Cannot live in a house that has illegal drugs around, happy with social drinks and coffee!. Love good music, company and real food - can cook. Get on with all ages.

If you have a space you think would suit and I would blend in with your situation, please contact me here on flatmates. I look forward to meeting you.

*Lower rent would be wonderful & helpful - including all bills, fast internet availability and most of my wish list items.*

Thanks for reading and good luck to you in finding your own ideal accommodation match-ups!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Dianne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dianne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dianne
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dianne in one of these rentals