Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Soldiers Hill, Golden Point, Ballarat Central, Ballarat.

Georgia, Female, 25, $150, Have pets, LGBT+, Non-smoker, and No children

Georgia, Female, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a traveller turned whisky bartender turned Bikram/Yin yoga teacher and have recently found the guts/inspiration to persue my dearest passion- performance. I’ve been accepted study a Bachelor of Music Theatre at Fed Uni in 2018, and if all runs smoothly, would love to live in the same lovely home for the duration of my course- 3 years.
I’m looking for a home close to the Camp Street campus- within riding/walking distance would be ideal.
I will be commuting to Melbourne regularly to visit family and my partner, who may also come to stay for one or two nights a week and is happy to contribute where necessary.
I am peaceful, clean, considerate, low maintenance. I love to cook and chat over a glass of wine and share a communal space but will also give you yours and take my own when I need it.
I am hoping to make the move mid-late Feb. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Student
Have pets
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals