Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Malvern, Armadale, Ormond, Carnegie, Bentleigh, South Yarra, Glen Huntly, Malvern East, Caulfield North, Caulfield East.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Baz

Early Bird24 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Baz

About me

Hi! I’ve just recently graduated from a Masters postgraduate in Monash. I'm from Brunei (we're on Borneo!). I'm applying for a graduate visa at this moment and am looking for a new place!

I am working 9-5 on weekdays at an office in East Bentleigh so I'm mostly a homebody and keep to myself. Its important to have easy access to public transportation. I need to be able to get onto Frankston line + the 630 or 627 bus for work, and to be able to go meet up with friends on weekends.

My budget is up to 250 p/w not including bills. My preferences are studio or 1 bedroom apartment. However, if the house, location and cost are great, I would be interested to share own bedroom with en-suite bathroom, with 1-2 other housemates. :)

A little about me: I was in the UK for the past 3 years for my undergraduate in English, at the University of Exeter. I just finished my Masters in Cultural and Creative Industries at Monash University. I love reading, writing, museums, traveling, films, tv, fashion, art, food, music - and am down to share my interests over tea, coffee or hot chocolate! I'm easy-going, resourceful, respectful of boundaries, and most importantly, I keep up with rent and bills reliably.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...