Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chris, Male, 55, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris, Male, 55

Online Today

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am a professional and work in the CBD designing training for a new computer system. I am also studying a Masters degree part-time (in Counselling), so I am often busy juggling work and study. That's right - an interesting mix of IT, training and counselling.

I spend most of my day working with people, so by the time I get home I am often wanting some quiet time to recharge (or study). I would love a place that I feel like is my home too, where we can have a friendly chat. We don't have to be best friends, but it would be good to gradually get to know the other people I live with.

I am friendly, curious, clean, respectful, responsible, easy-going, young-at-heart and a non-smoker. No problem paying bills on time.

I am happy to have a drink or two (but not 10, at least not often anyway!). I don’t want to live in a party house. Love a good Netflix series or a movie or two.

I'm after a large room for my queen bed and a small desk and chair. Ideally, it would have built-ins. It would be amazing if I could have a locked garage, but I am quite willing to park on the street. Easy public transport to the CBT is a must.

I have shared before successfully. Please get in touch if you are interested.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Chris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or