Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Shelly Beach, Pelican Waters, Meridan Plains, Kings Beach, Golden Beach, Dicky Beach, Currimundi, Caloundra.

Chanel & Ethan, 25-26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chanel & Ethan, 25-26

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

A little about us: My name is Chanel and l'm from Canada, and my boyfriend is Ethan and he's from New Zealand! I was living in NZ for the past 2 years, fell in love with a Kiwi, and now we've located to Australia! We've been staying at a relative's beach house in Moffat Beach for the past month or so looking after their cats but we are now being evicted haha! We're both very responsible and love to save money to travel! We're very active and fit and have both been playing soccer since a very young age. We're both playing for the men's/women's Caloundra football team this upcoming year too, so won't be home 6 of the 7 nights per week! Ethan is currently working as a Hammer hand in Golden Beach and I work casual hours at the Parkland's Tavern. We are super friendly and easy going, love a beer or two after work, and absolutely LOVE dogs!!

Please let me know if you need anymore information or if you're interested!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Thanks,

Chanel and Ethan :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chanel & Ethan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chanel & Ethan in one of these rentals