Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noranda, Bedford, Tuart Hill, Mount Lawley, Menora, Joondanna, Inglewood, Coolbinia, Yokine, Highgate.

Phoebe

Early Bird25 year old, female
$170/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Phoebe

About me

Hey! I'm actually a complete newbie to this sharehouse thing.. 5 years of study interrupted by gallivanting South America and Eastern Africa definitely set the finances back....but now employed full time and ready to get a move on.

Will need quite a large room with at the least a double BIR....I have an obscene amount of clothes!
Looking at no more than $170 per week..

Always happy to chat, but do like my own down time as well. I studied environmental management and sustainability science, and now work with a non profit organisation....so a little bit of a hippie... I love animals and am respectful of other people's space and things....unless you have a pet, then I will need lots of cuddles from said pet please.

Open to other suburbs but want to remain NOR. Within 15mins drive of East Perth is preferable, or at least close to Alexander drive! :)

Just waiting for the right place to pop up :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...