Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mulgrave, Endeavour Hills, Clayton South, Burwood.

Jasmin. & Dimitri, 21-23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmin. & Dimitri, 21-23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Dimitri & I are two french people in a working holiday visa. We arrived in Melbourne there are 2months ago. We want to live in a houseshare in order to improve our english, meet some friendly people and enjoy still more our trip ! .
In life, we are two students (me in sustainable management, Dimitri in business - but in sandwich course since 5 years). I know people can be a little scared about the fact to live with a couple, but for sure we are a coool couple !

We are looking for a friendly sharehouse, clean, with respectful and lovely people. We are very easy going. Dimitri loves sport (specially work out) and chill out. Personaly, I like photography, read and drink a glass of wine ( I prefer the white !). Simple pleasures of life ! And I would like to learn guitar πŸ™‚
Dimitri works as a labourer. And I'm gonna find a job in hospitality.

Thank you for reading,
Cheeeers ! πŸ™‚

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jasmin. & Dimitri are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmin. & Dimitri in one of these rentals