Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick.

Swillow, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Swillow, Female, 25

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 24th

About me

Hi! My name is Swillow.

I love learning new things from the people around me, my curiosity always push me to overwhelm my fear and hesitation. I like performance arts, dance, drawing, hiking and snorkeling. While I was travelling, I used to bring papers with me and made cards for the friends I met on the way. It was fun to hang out with friends, but also I'm good at getting along with myself:) I'm an easy-going person with bubbling personality, and willing to try anything new (except for something really weird...). I enjoy to accompany those open-minded people from different background.

I'm on my second WHV, currently working in a cafe in North Melbourne. I studied Fine Arts, majored in theatrical lighting design, and ready to settle down in Melbourne for at least 3 months.

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Swillow is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Swillow in one of these rentals