Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nick Ritchie, Male, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick Ritchie, Male, 31

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There! I am a friendly easy going Male, traveled a lot. Australian citizen. currently working in city/ Richmond area. Ideally looking for a place in Southbank, south Melbourne/ Port Melbourne area... also happy to explore outer Melbourne too. Not bothered about public transport as i have my own car.

I am Looking for a Spacious Room not a shoe box. Just After a quiet living. It wont suit a party house or more than three people in total. Also not looking for a backpacker dwelling where people live in living room/ bunk beds.. etc. I consider my self clean and tidy respectful gent. Very easy going.. Looking for a friendly housemate Full time worker/ student preferred to share a house as my new place of stay. Lived in share houses back in the days. Currently leasing my apartment in city to move away from city.

My passions are gym, music, outback trip, yoga, meditaion..etc.. happy to interact with house mate/s or perfectly fine to do own things and catch up every now and then when suits me. Common area,lounge, gym .. would be great.. Most importantly neat spacious and tidy place a must , spacious room with a window preferred. I currently live in an apartment. And i take pride in keeping it "super tidy".. I look forward hear back from potential new house mates. Have chat and get know.. Have a Great day

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nick Ritchie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nick Ritchie
Online 9 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 46%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or