Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathpine, Redcliffe, Caboolture, Brisbane City.

Aja, Female, 23, $170, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Aja, Female, 23

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there :)

My name is Aja (pronounced Asia), I'm 23 and I am from London, UK.
I moved to Brisbane in March to be closer to family out here and have since been darting all over Queensland, getting to know this beautiful place I have moved to.

The time has come where I would really like to start finding my path over here and definitely in need of my own space and place to call home, for the past 6 years I have always had somewhere to call my own and since being here I have totally lost that security net.

I'm an extremely down to earth person and very easy to get along with. Bit of a hippy at heart. Daily yoga, dance and meditation is must for me which I also teach a couple times a week. I also advocate for people going through recovery. I love the outdoors and being amongst nature so I will spend alot of my time going on adventures, however I also like my nights in with a glass of wine and face mask :)

If there is anything else you would like to know, do not hesitate to drop me a message!

Working part time
Backpackers
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Aja is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aja in one of these rentals