Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Abdul, Male, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Abdul, Male, 18

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Not just looking for a roommate/Teamups, but mostly looking for someone easy going, down to earth and ready to interact etc.

I don’t really want to live with someone that always wanna keep to themselves aha I need someone I can trust and at the same time grow up to become best buddies.

Like don’t get me wrong I understand personal space so I’ll give you that when necessary, but I’ll also annoy you sometime😂I know when to stop tho so don’t worry.

Anyways with that said; I’m moving down to the Goldie for various reasons some such as; Football/Soccer, Acting, Dancing ect I’m very interesting to be around with so if you’re ever feeling down I’ll always be there for ya ( ride or die).

I’ll happily talk myself up, but I suggest you find out yourself by asking me anything and I’ll try my best to give you an answer. No promises😜

P. S moving date is pretty flexible

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Abdul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Abdul Kamara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Abdul Kamara
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Abdul in one of these rentals