Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Hawthorn, Carlton, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Nick, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 23

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey!

My name is Nick and I'm originally from the UK, London.

I am looking for a new place in Melbourne after living in Richmond for 6 months. I moved over to Australia from the UK back in July 2017 and am working in sports marketing. I work from 8:30 to 5:30 (Mon-Fri) in Richmond so have plenty of time to hang out with friends and flatmates, which I definitely want to make the most of. Given that I previously lived and worked in Richmond, I feel like I would like to move out of the area as I want to explore more of Melbourne.

I am a very social person on the weekends enjoying a night out in town but also enjoy chilling out, especially during the week. Have managed to meet some awesome people since moving here so have a few groups of good friends I would love to get my flatmates involved with.

I am a great person to have around the house who is always up for a laugh and I am very positive person. I really enjoy cooking and would be keen to prepare meals with the sharehouse, while also knowing the boundaries of living with flatmates as I have done it for over 5 years of my life.

Studied History at the University of Edinburgh, love live music, a bit of FIFA and enjoy some time in the pub! I am keen on keeping fit too, playing futsal, cricket and football (soccer). I love travelling (who doesn't!) and will be looking to do a few trips while I'm out in Australia - would love to go to the East Coast of Australia and New Zealand.

Mainly looking for some cool people to hang out with and experience Melbourne with. I'm sure we'd have an awesome time!

Nick

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals