Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pelican Waters, Moffat Beach, Dicky Beach, Caloundra.

Fay & James, 27-37, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fay & James, 27-37

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 3rd

About us

***Now looking for couple place***

James and I work FIFO in WA as Paramedics on a 2:2 roster so would only be there half the time (if that). I am hoping to find a share place with fairly cheap price as we still have to pay for own flights to Perth every month. I also have a second job that I do casually on time off in Brisbane.

We absolutely love the beach, so would like to live as close as possible to the beach! (like walking distance). We both enjoy keeping up our fitness by going to the gym and going on walks up mountains.

Note: NOT in a rush to move just seeing what is out there and prices. The earliest would be March as we are working the next 6 weeks.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Fay & James are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fay & James in one of these rentals