Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maidstone, Essendon, Brunswick, St Albans, Maribyrnong, Keilor East, Deer Park, Coburg, Caroline Springs.

Maree, Female, 44, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maree, Female, 44

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m looking for a place to stay ASAP and long term and a private room, not one that involves sharing with others. Ensuite would be nice but not a deal breaker. $220 inclusive of bills would be magnificent if anyone can do this. I do have a bed which was especially made for my back so I would need a place where I can use my bed and not have a furnished room. So if anyone has a reasonably sized room or if you have storage to put other stuff in there, I’d love to hear from you ASAP.

About me:-

I’m a very active person who is always on the go. I keep to myself most of the time due to my heavy schedule but also like to socialise with the people I’m residing with whether it be a coffee or dinner of an evening. I love animals and love reading and love my sports I’m associated with. I clean up after myself and always happy to help out around the house with cleaning and making tea/dinner a couple times a week if anyone is interested. I’m very social but also know that everyone also likes their own space. I love animals , so if you have any cats or dogs that reside in the property, they will more than likely be spoilt and loved also, so that will never be a problem with me. In my spare time I’m a movie buff, so Netflix or Foxtel or even playing the PS4 or Xbox also interests me ;). Even though I’m 44, I’m very young at heart nor feel my age (hahahaha)

All I ask is to whom ever I have messaged just please have the decency and politeness in getting back to me with regards to my contact message whether I am or not suited for your property. And if anyone is to message me please send me the ppty they are responding to me about so that way, I’m on the same page as you are at the time of the contact. Many thanks in advance :).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.