Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rachel-Emily, Female, 19, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel-Emily, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

February 15th

About me

Hey, my names Rachel! Im a full time student at Victoria university and i study paramedicine.
I spend most of my time at university or tucked away somewhere quietly studying.
Im friendly and easy to live with, very clean and i like a house in order.
My favourite hobby is travelling but when grounded in melbourne over the semester i enjoy cooking and exploring new places, after a long week i find it nicest to sit and read or binge a little bit of netflix.
I have lived out of home for the past year at a place where rent was due the previous month, i was always early with my payment and my rent will always be on time with you too.
If a bubbly, friendly and tidy student sounds like a good addition to your house, I'm the one!
Unfortunately as i commute to uni i will need a space to park my much beloved swift.
Im very easy going and love pets! I myself don't like smoking so if any of your tenants are smokers please inform me.
Feel free to ask me any other questions you have!
~Rachel-Emily.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Contact Rachel-Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message