Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Windsor, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda, Elwood, Collingwood, Balaclava.

Grace (26) & Pim (26), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grace (26) & Pim (26)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi,
We are Grace and Pim. Both 26 years old. I (Grace) am born in the US but raised in London. Pim is from the Netherlands. We have been living in Australia for the past year and plan to stay. I’m a professional actor and voice over artist. Pim graduated as a civil engineer but is working in events at the moment. We have been living in Melbourne for a while now but are looking for somewhere new. We are looking for a long term house that is chilled and friendly. We are happy to do our own thing but also very social and enjoy hanging out with housemates. I love yoga and enjoying hitting the gym and Pim loves surfing and playing guitar now and then. We both love going on little road trips, going to the beach, listening to good tunes and watching Netflix. We to have a bev on the weekend but not looking for a crazy party house. Many years of living in share houses mean we are very tidy and always clean up after ourselves.
If we sound like you're kind of people, hit us up!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Grace & Pim are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace & Pim in one of these rentals