Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 27yo currently doing my master full time at UWA while doing a part-time job in the city. I live a quiet life in the shared house/apartment most of the time because I have a busy study and work schedule outside home. I'm easy-going, respectful and always clean up after myself. I have lived in a few different countries and enjoy a chat with people from different backgrounds. In my spare time I enjoy doing yoga, jogging, hiking, spending time in nature, reading books, drawing, learning languages(I speak English, Mandarin, a bit of Japanese and I'm learning French and Spanish), watching movies and sometimes cooking. I'm looking for a sharehouse with housemates of similar lifestyles(quiet and respect the shared space). It's definitely gonna be a bonus if we share some common interests :) Move in date is ASAP. Feel free to contact me if you have a listing in these areas: Leederville, West Leederville, Perth City(including along mounts bay rd.), East Perth, Subiaco and Nedlands. Cheers and happy new year :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Sarah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals