Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Teneriffe, Norman Park, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Dutton Park, Coorparoo, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills.

Belinda (30), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Belinda (30)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Currently live in Townsville and relocating to Brisbane end of January.

Looking for 1 or 2 housemates to sign lease / rent a new apartment or existing apartment with existing tenants. Prefer Max number of tenants to be 3 (including me).

Ideally want a complex style apartment with pool and close to the city. Want something nice to come home to. Don't have a lot of furniture to contribute but happy to purchase / otherwise look for a furnished apartment.

I'm very active, training daily, keen crossfitter, also general gym, running, (indoor) rockclimbing (too chicken for outdoor! Haha)

Work normal business hours Mon-Fri. Lawyer full time. Always in and out of the house doing activities. Would like to find a housemate that I can be friends with but also have my own private time too. Don't smoke and only drink occasionally / special occasions. Like to eat healthy, prep meals, but also love cheat days with pizza / ice cream etc! Ha

Like to keep clean and tidy, respectful, but also easy going.. it's everyone's home to feel relaxed 😊

If I sound like your kind of housemate send me a message and we can discuss further 😊

Bel

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Belinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Belinda in one of these rentals