Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in White Hills, Strathdale, Spring Gully, Quarry Hill, Kennington, Flora Hill, Bendigo.

Simon Bevan, Male, 41, $220, Have children, Smoker, and No pets

Simon Bevan, Male, 41

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a room in a shared house in Bendigo or willing to start up a new team up house . I have moved up from a town in Melbourne (Pakenham) since June and currently living in my onsite van at Torrumbarry Weir (near Echuca). Ive sold my house down there and using that money to set up a new business in Bendigo. I currently have a house full of furniture in storage in Echuca, but I don't want to set up a whole new house in Bendigo on my own for the foreseeable future. I will be starting work in Bendigo from the 1st of February and I just don't want to drive from Torrumbarry to Bendigo everyday. So hence why I am putting the feelers out on getting a room with some suitable people. I am 41, love water sports especially waterskiing, football, socializing, bbqs etc. I am extremely tiday and take pride in where I live. I am a casual smoker, but only smoke outside and have 3 children and when I have them, they will be with me up at Torrumbarry and not in Bendigo. I do not do drugs and won't be associated in a house with people that do.

Working full time
Have children
Smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Simon Bevan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simon Bevan in one of these rentals