Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Petersham, Newtown, Leichhardt, Erskineville, Drummoyne.

Brogane, Dani & Rowan, 25-26, $600, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Brogane, Dani & Rowan, 25-26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

I currently live with my boyfriend Rowan & best friend Danielle where we all get along like a house on fire. I have lived with my best friend for 3 years prior to my boyfriend moving in 2 years ago so we are a stable setup. We are keen for a 4th person to join us! Reason being is because we are super social and enjoy the idea of a larger apartment/house as well. We love to have a drink or five and have a pretty broad sense of humour so unless you’re super lame we will still find you funny.
We also have 2 friendly trained cats that are indoor/outdoor so no litter trays around the house will be needed! We are an easy going bunch that like a tidy home, if you’re not a weird creep and like the sound of us please inbox me! Looking for places ASAP around the inner west within a comfortable distance to transportation.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Brogane, Dani & Rowan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brogane, Dani & Rowan in one of these rentals