Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Castlemaine, Woodend, Trentham, Macedon, Kyneton, Hepburn, Daylesford.

Beccy, Female, 32, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Beccy, Female, 32

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,
I am a 32yo Naturopath/Herbalist. I am bright, open, honest and easy to get along with, but also love down time and my own space. I work part time as a Naturopath in Fitzroy North, and have a business making herbal medicine products from local plants and ingredients. I am looking for a place surrounded by nature, that will allow me to really focus on medicine making and foraging. I love reading, wandering/walking, a solid board game session, and am a big fan of an intellectual conversation over a coffee or tea! I tend to spend a lot of time on my computer and write a lot for my work, which I love dearly.
I have spent most of my life in and around Melbourne, and am looking forward to a bit of a change in scenery. Get in touch if you would like to have a chat or know anything else :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Beccy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beccy in one of these rentals