Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Nerang, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Kaylah & Tim, 21-22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaylah & Tim, 21-22

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 30th

About us

Hi,

I am looking for somewhere to live with my partner. I am 20 nearly 21 and my partner is 22 and we are looking to move up to the Gold Coast, I have a job lined up for me which will work if I can find someone who allows couples. We are both Australian and very active people. I will be studdying. Arline Biology at Griffith University and have a job lined up at Delta Gymnastics as I am a gymnastics instructor. We are both active and love the outdoors, i am a surfer and my partner is a rock climbing instructor and loves going canyoning outdoors. I am looking to move up at about March maybe April, and my partner will move up a few weeks after me, he will also be working looking for full time work and is trying to have something before we go. We are looking for something longer than about 6 months until we get sorted and can eventually find our own place or continue to live. Are you interested in having us?

Thank you
Kaylah

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kaylah & Tim are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kaylah & Tim in one of these rentals