Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 26, $370, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

James, Male, 26

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 24th

About me

Hi all! I'm James. I've moved down to Melbourne about 7 months ago, and I'm currently living in a pretty sweet apartment in Southbank. The lease runs out in late June, so I'm considering the idea of moving in with someone into a 2 bedroom place a little further afield.

*Please note: I’m not looking to move prior to June. But want to start planning in advance* 🙂

I work as a Creative Director (Graphic Designer, Web Developer, Animator, Video Editor, and more) in the city Monday to Friday (9am to 5:30pm) at a pretty cool company in the city!

I'm looking to share with one other person (male or female), preferably around my age. I like going out, enjoy dinners (cooked at home and eating out), and like to keep a tidy home. I'm looking to share with someone who wouldn't mind hanging out at home some of the time, going out some of the time, and appreciating our own time some of the time too.

I come with fridge, super awesome couch, 2 TVs, a few consoles (PS3, PS4, etc), a bookcase and a chest of drawers, and a car (lol). I love making cocktails and other drinks. Playing videogames is occasionally a thing that happens. So too are boardgames!

Before we move in, I am going to want to get to know you better - I'd prefer if we had some things in common, because hey I wouldn't say no to another friend. Yeah, I'm gay - and single haha. #sorryladies. :'D

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact James
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with James in one of these rentals