Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joshua, Male, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joshua, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi im Josh, I'm moving to Melbourne from Sydney at the start of 2018 for a fresh change and to continue my studies in exercise science (I will be studying part time to allow myself to work a lot) I'm 25 and have spent the last 6 years working as an electrician however at the start of 2017 decided to leave that industry and go study something i am passionate about. I would call myself an extroverted introvert, and i would love to find a place with people who like going out and socialising (as i don't know anyone) however also understand the need for time just to myself. I want somewhere i can really make my home and be proud of. I am very reliable in all aspects including bills, rent, cleaning and i also enjoy cooking.
I love going to the gym and getting outdoors and am really excited to embrace the AFL culture in melbourne, i also like watching random reality TV as well as cooking shows.
Im in Melbourne right now until tomorrow afternoon (sunday 14th) to see some rooms and meet the flatmates

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Joshua
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals