Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Toorak, South Yarra, Prahran.

Emma (27), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma (27)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Emma and I am a 27 year old law student/ personal trainer.

I currently work as a receptionist/personal trainer at two gyms in Melbourne (full-time hours) and am due to complete my law degree in February 2018, after which I plan to move into a full-time job in the legal sector.

I enjoy a balanced lifestyle and train at the gym most days but won't say no to a sneaky wine or two on the weekend. I also love to travel and cook in my free time.

I am a neat and easygoing person and like to maintain a clean shared space. I am looking for someone that I am able to hang out with while still respecting one another's privacy and space.

I am looking to move out end of January/early February and am open to a shorter-term stay length (6 months +).

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals