Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Timothy, Male, 38, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Timothy, Male, 38

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Fun, friendly, outgoing individual looking for a room close to the beach.

Hello my name is Timothy and I'm looking for a home not just a room. I have returned to the coast after 4 years away. Ideal location would be mermaid beach however I'm willing to look at all areas for the right flat mates.

I'm a professional working in quality and training management within the telecommunications industry. I like to spend my down time traveling , at the beach, meeting up with friends and generally getting out and about.
I also enjoy quiet time reaserching a huge range of intrests.

I am easy to live with and know how to adolt;
Pay bills on time
cleaning up after myself and
respect others

I am looking for a relaxed no drama place to call home for the next 3-12 months.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Timothy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Timothy in one of these rentals