Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Turner, Reid, Lyons, Lawson, Franklin, Dickson, Curtin, Bruce, Braddon, Belconnen, Ainslie, Yarralumla, Red Hill, Narrabundah, Kingston, Griffith, Forrest, Deakin, Barton.

Tahnisha, Female, 26, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tahnisha, Female, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I will be relocating from Brisbane to Canberra at the end of January to work full-time as a public servant and am looking for a room to rent.

I've had plenty of experience living in share houses over the years so am well versed in sharing a space with others. I'm easy going, enjoy keeping a tidy space and am reliable. I enjoy reading, socialising with friends, the occasional Netflix/Stan binge session, and being in the outdoors (I'm hoping to learn to ski/snowboard now that I won't be living in such a hot state).

I love to have a good chat and hang out with my roommates but, am respectful of others need for peace and quiet.

I am hoping to move into an already established share house but, please feel free to message me with any offers to team up :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Tahnisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tahnisha in one of these rentals