Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cara, Female, 22, $160, Have pets, LGBT+, Non-smoker, and No children

Cara, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Studying Animal Studies/Vet Nursing. Just moved to VIC from NSW.. and also from 2 years in Canada! Traveled quite a bit and want to keep it going after my studies :) I work 3-4 days at a gym!

Super chill person. Love being active, vegetarian - so always experimenting in the kitchen. Looking for like minded female/s to share a home with. A lot of spare time in the winter will be spent in Mt Buller snowboarding :)

Want to share a space with creative, interesting, passionate and genuine people that I can have a conversation with but also be completely independent of in the house. As I'm new to VIC would love to meet people, have a semi social household/celebrations etc! Looking to rent with a couple of chicks that can become good friends!

Send me a message if you're looking for a place and want to meet up! I am looking to sign a lease within the next month

P.S don't have any pets but may eventually get one if the situation is right!

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Cara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Cara in one of these rentals