Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Revesby, North Parramatta, Campbelltown.

Jeg, Female, 60, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jeg, Female, 60

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m looking for a long term “private room” with medium size inbuilt, I have my own bed (KS) and
a tallboy. I need access to kitchen with space to store my food. Close to frequent public transport, close to main shops. My budget is limited to $160-$180 inclusive of all bills with unlimited wifi. I’m looking for a place to share with responsible “humans”, no mind games allowed. I also need to store few boxes where I store my journals approx 1sq meter, they could fit neatly against a garage wall.

I rely on public transport therefore it's a must to live close to train station or reliable bus service.

I'm Non-Smoker, responsible, respectful, friendly, constantly busy, quiet, pays rent on time, a day person, keeps busy during the day, loves the internet, loves pets but do not own any, love a bit of gardening when time allows it. I’m organised, love cleanliness. My initiative flares when I see you busy but it becomes shy when taken advantage of. I don’t keep secrets and I respect privacy, I expect the same in return.

On the chatting side; I could be a parrot or I could be a rabbit my doors are always open to help or to listen if you need my support. I am looking for a place to consider my home. On the age side; I'm still above the line and sitting by the chimney is a luxury my precious time cannot afford.

On the rent responsibilities, I enjoy a steady income.

On the respect, politeness and courtesy: it works both ways and in its absence, it simply tells "where you are standing.. on/for..."

Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.