Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Toowong, Taringa, Saint Lucia, Milton.

Andy, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andy, Male, 27

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 29th

About me

Hey guys, I'm a 27yo engineer originally from Tassie who left his 9-5 to study a PhD at UQ.

I'm easy going and clean, and love a chat but I also respect fellow flatmate's space. I've lived in sharehouses for years and have a great time. A little about my interests - in my spare time I like to get down to the coast and surf, play piano (I have a keyboard, I don't play loud), read the newspaper, go to gigs, stay fit and do the a bit of homework (added disclaimer - I'm a terrible but sometimes enthusiastic cook).

What I'm looking for - an existing sharehouse, or some new potential flatmates to move into a fresh place. Preferably flatmates of a roughly similar age who are cleanish and easy to get along with.

Ideally I'm looking in suburbs near West End, Paddington, South Brisbane and, Milton etc., but if there are other great suburbs nearby I'm open to suggestions.

Financially I have a PhD scholarship, and do a lot of academic tutoring at uni so I'm safe as houses for rent.

If I sound like your new potential flatmate, please get in touch. Cheers!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andy in one of these rentals