Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspley, Strathpine, Redcliffe, Petrie, Lawnton, Dakabin, North Lakes, Narangba, Murrumba Downs, Kallangur, Burpengary.

Tara

Early Bird27 year old, female
$165/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tara

About me

I'm currently working part time and starting study soon.

I don't get drunk, smoke or take drugs.

I am comfortable with you having a couple of drinks at home, as long as you're respectful (not getting drunk) and clean up after yourself.

I will not tolerate cigarettes or any illegal drugs used in or around the home.

I am friendly, but usually quiet and respectful of boundaries. I like my space, but can be social if we have things in common.

I love gardening, walks, having a good laugh, camping, stargazing, swimming, being creative, making children smile, animals and music (except music with hateful lyrics).

On my serious side I'm extremely passionate about minimising waste, recycling and reusing things whenever possible, I avoid anything with palm oil in it, and I consume very little meat/dairy products etc. So I hope to find a housemate who is willing to do the same.

Working part time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...