Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Abdullah, Male, 24, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Abdullah, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

February 15th

About me

Hello future flatmates!

My name is Abdullah. I am a 24 year old male from Bangladesh, and if all goes well, I will be moving to Sydney in mid-February to commence my masters degree at UNSW. If your flat is located near UNSW (I don't mind if its about 15/20-minute walk away) and you have a private bedroom to spare, please get in touch with me. Preferably in Randwick, but I don't mind living in Kensington or Kingsford. I would also like to stay for at least 9 months, as I do not want the hassle of moving during term time.

Previously, I lived in the UK for 4 years where I obtained my bachelors degree. I have lived in shared flats before with people from all over the world with diverse backgrounds. I will always treat people with respect, as that is how I wish to be treated myself.

I will probably be busy with my studies and keep to myself most of the time, and I also hope to get a part-time job. But I do enjoy hanging out with my friends and flatmates. I am easy-going, sociable and would love to stay in a place where I can become good friends with my flatmates, but I also understand and respect people's space and privacy. I am neat and tidy, and will clean up after myself if I am using the communal areas.

What else can I say about myself? I love cooking, and especially for others. While I am not a gym rat, I do enjoy staying active and would love to get into better shape. Perhaps my biggest passion is travelling. During my time in the UK, I travelled all over Europe as well as USA and India. Hopefully I will get to explore South East Asia this time around.

If you liked what you read, or if you'd like to know more about me, please shoot me a message. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes,
Abdullah :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Abdullah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Abdullah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Abdullah
Online Today
Verified:BangladeshWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Abdullah in one of these rentals