Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, East Melbourne, North Melbourne, Yarraville, Seddon, Footscray, Flemington, Moonee Ponds, Kensington.

Quynh

Early Bird24 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Quynh

About me

Moved over from Perth to Melbourne three years ago to study law - fast forward a few years and now I’ve finished would like to find 1 or 2 other girls to start a new sharehouse with. Looking for either a townhouse or a nice apartment - the deal breaker is whether the place gets enough light!

I’m Australian/Vietnamese but grew up moving around countries quite a bit overseas.

Looking to start a really cozy and relaxed home. Definitely would prefer if my housemates wanted to share meals or a drink from time to time (with all these lockdowns in and out I really would prefer not to be strangers) but I can be pretty low key during the week and do love my alone time.

Likes: (leisurely! I do not own Lycra!) cycling, running, history, eating home food, eating take out, dining out, (eating in general) cooking, sleeping, walks along the river, travelling (😭) but also being in the same place for so long it's medically hazardous to be so sedentary. I’m hoping to be outdoors more this year after spending so much of last year inside - love a paddle or a walk. I have also watched an enormous amount of movies and shows in the last year, so have recommendations coming out the wazoo.

Get in touch if you’re looking for something similar!

Cheers

Q

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...