Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Potts Point, Potts Hill, Parramatta, Newtown, Macquarie Park, Haymarket, Chippendale, Balmain.

Nachiket, Male, 26, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nachiket, Male, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys,
I'm Nachiket from India.
I'm coming to Sydney on the 12th of January 2018 for my master's student at Sydney Uni in Blue mountain international hotel management school , looking for a place to rent out for my duration of 2 years . I'm fairly laid back, a sociable extrovert, like to watch movies, explore the city and places, meet new people, & enjoy.
I'm very neat and clean and like to cook occasionally. I'm looking out for flatmates who respect each other's personal space, clean and tidy, aren't into excessive party but do like all that, depending upon mutual understanding and consent's.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nachiket is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nachiket in one of these rentals