Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Maroubra, Coogee, Bondi Beach.

Jonathan, Male, 26, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jonathan, Male, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

Some key points about me:

- Future Student at UNSW (Masters)
- German
- Know how to clean up after myself -> plenty of experience living with other people
- Looking for a chilled flat with interesting people where I can feel at home
- Want to improve my surfing and guitar
- Love playing beach volleyball
- Definetly up for trips on the weekend
- Go to bed at normal hours
- Looking for a flat between: Feb - July 2018

I am an easy going dude from germany, who will study at UNSW from febuary onward. I am looking for a nice flat + flatmates. I love hanging out at the beach, doing trips on the weekends and wont say no to a beer or two from time to time. Next to germany, I have also lived in Indonesia whilst growing up. I enjoy meeting people with international backgrounds but also really like the aussie spirit. During the week, I prefer going to bed early and wouldn't mind living with people who have similar sleeping/working habits. A place for parking near the flat would be great, as I would like to buy a car. I look forward to meeting you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jonathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jonathan in one of these rentals