Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seven Hills, Camp Hill, Holland Park West, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, East Brisbane.

Emily, Female, 20, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have just moved to Brisbane before Christmas! I’m very independent and mature for my age and am really easy to get along with. I’m a full time Legal Secretary in Brisbane City. I am clean and a bit of a homebody during the week and I like my down time.

I currently live in a sharehouse in Morningside however the house has sold and we have to move out. I’m looking to move into a place in Holland Park West, Cooparoo, Norman Park, East Brisbane area.

I love:
- cooking and eating out (love food in general)
- sport and going to the gym
- shopping
- Travelling (going to America for 3 weeks in August for a holiday)
- having a few casual drinks but I rarely go out
- love doggos (mine is in my hometown with my Mum and I need some dog lovin’ in Brisbane) and I will totally dog sit for you!

I just want to find a place where everyone is chilled out, friendly, clean and mature. I want a place that feels homey.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.