Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Bundall, Broadbeach.

Rebecca, Becka & Jenny, 26-32, $800, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rebecca, Becka & Jenny, 26-32

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$800pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi,
We are a team of 3 girls and are currently living in Broadbeach Waters. Our lease is up end of January, so we are looking at a new place.
We are all good friends and love to hangout watch movies, have dinner and a few wines/beers.
We also have 2 dogs and a inside cat.
We are looking at houses around the $700-$800 mark. There are a few around at the moment on the water with a pool.
We are after another person to go on a 6 month lease with us.
We have the bond you will just be required to have 2 weeks bond for security and a weeks rent up front.
We consider ourselves pretty awesome to live with and we are really clean. Not looking for a party house.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rebecca, Becka & Jenny are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca, Becka & Jenny in one of these rentals