Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jess, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 17th

About me

24 year old student in final year of study at University of Adelaide.
Very sociable, busy and active but also a big studier.
Love the beach, traveling, yoga, music and movies.
Do some painting and charcoal in my spare time.
Moved from Melbourne 5 years ago and have lived in share houses since.
Clean and considerate, non smoker.
Love cooking delish plant based food and sharing meals together.

Looking for down to earth roomies who won't mind a couple of drinks or some movies when we're all free. Added bonus if you love wine or are particularly passionate about a good wall hanging.
Have 2 rooms available in current rental (see listing below) as both my house mates are moving to the country next year. Alternatively if struggling to fill them, would be interested in teaming up to find a new rental.
Car park required.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jess on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jess
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals