Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Lucas, Male, 37, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucas, Male, 37

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!
My name is Lucas and I’m a psychologist, training and development expert, business consultant and also a personal trainer. During my life I’ve achieved almost all of my business and personal goals except few of them – studying abroad when I was young, visit Australia and learn how to surf...Now it's time to change it :-)
After twenty years of intensive career I would like to take a little bit breath – find new experiences, learn new things, and live for a while in warm, sunny and friendly place as Gold Coast.

I'm looking for nice accomodation near the Ocean, good vibes, and chance of living with interesting and positive people :-)
If you think that I could be a usefull flatmate and we could have a great time together - just let me know :-)
Hope to see you soon at the Gold Coast
Lucas

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lucas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucas in one of these rentals